Software-Entwicklung München


Auszug Referenzen/Kunden-Liste

Unternehmen Website
1golf.eu (Albrecht Golf Verlag GmbH) www.1golf.eu
3 Com www.3com.de
accenture GmbH www.accenture.com
Addison Wesley www.addison-wesley.de
Albrecht Verlag www.albrecht.de
Anette Hrubesch www.anette-schreibt.de
Arabella Hotelgruppe www.arabellasheraton.com
Architekten Bootmann / Peschmann / Eiman ... www.architekten-tal19.com
Arthur Andersen Consulting www.arthurandersen.de
Asdata www.stb-sewald.de
AutoScout24 www.autoscout24.de
AVC www.avc.at
Banyan Systems www.banyan.com
Barff Infotainment www.barff.de
Bayer AG www.bayer.de
BayWa AG www.baywa.de
Bull AG www.bull.de
Burda Verlag www.burda.de
CINE-TV broadcast GmbH
Cisco Systems Inc. www.cisco.com
Cosmos Yachting AG Athen www.cosmos-yachting.de
Cosmos Yachting GmbH www.cosmos-yachting.de
Cosmos Yachting London www.cosmos-yachting.com
Daimler Chrysler AG
Daimler Chrysler Aviation www.dc-aviation.com
Deutsche Verkehrs-Bank AG www.dvbbank.com
Deutsches Krebsforschungszentrum www.dkfz-heidelberg.de
DICO Electronic www.dico-electronic.de
DLR - Deutsche Forschungsanstalt für Luf ... www.dlr.de
DMV Daten- und Medien Verlag GmbH & Co K ...
Drägerwerk AG www.draeger.com
dtv Verlag www.dtv.de
endolab - Mechanical Engineering www.endolab.de
essential media GmbH www.essentialmedia.de
Fahrsport-Burggraf www.fahrsport-burggraf.de
Ferdinand Menrad Gruppe www.menrad.de
Focus Magazin Verlag GmbH www.focus.de
FSM Labs www.fsmlabs.com
Gateway 2000 GmbH www.gateway2000.de
Goldschmiede Kaddick www.kaddick.de
Gupta Technologies GmbH
Handelsblatt www.handelsblatt.de
Harvard Public Relations www.harvard.de
HeliTreff-Röhrmoos www.helitreff-roehrmoos.de
Hotel Bachmair Weissach www.bachmair-weissach.com
Hotel Central Hotel-Apart München www.centralhotelapart.de
Hotel Kaiserin Elisabeth www.kaiserin-elisabeth.de
Hunkeler Deutschland GmbH www.hunkeler.de
Hunkeler Schweiz AG www.hunkeler.ch
IMAS-International www.imas-international.de
Immobilia One www.immobilia1.com
Infomatec AG
INSURE XL
International Kids Campus www.internationalkidscampus.com
International Thomson Publishing www.itp.de
Intime Media Services www.intime-media-services.de
IPM Verlag www.ipm-verlag.de
Kaufhof AG www.kaufhof.de
KFO-Praxis Dr. Nadja Grättinger www.kfo-praxis.de
Klifovet GmbH www.klifovet.de
Krulich Immobilien www.krulich.de
K-Team Baugesellschaft www.k-team.de
Lamed GmbH www.Lamed.de
Logitech SA www.logitech.de
Lufthansa AG www.lufthansa.de
Markt & Technik www.mut.de
Markt.de www.markt.de
MBZ-Herrsching www.mbz-herrsching.de
Mediadidact www.mediadidact.de
Microsoft GmbH www.eu.microsoft.com/germany
Miro AG www.miro.de
Mitteldeutscher Rundfunk www.mdr.de
MKG Chirurgie Dr. Rudolph & Dr. Hessenbe ... www.mkg-praxis.de
Muelhens KG
Münchener Rück www.munichre.com
Netsecure www.netsecure.de
Neue Mediengesellschaft Ulm www.neuemedien.com
Neumann Immobilien www.immo-neumann.com
nfon AG www.nfon.de
Nomicos Yachts www.nomicos-yachts.com
Novell GmbH www.novell.com/de-de/home/
Österreichisches Finanzministerium www.bmf.gv.at
Patentanwalt - Suche Deutschland www.patentanwaltsuche.de
Patentanwälte Grättinger & Partner www.realpatent.com
Pavis e.G. www.pavis.de
Pierre Audoin Conseil www.pac-online.de
Praxis für Pränatale Diagnostik www.praenatalschall.de
Premiere
RIB Bausoftware GmbH www.rib.de
riskPLAZA.de
Rücker AG www.ruecker.de
Schering AG www.schering.de
Schloss Hohenkammer www.schlosshohenkammer.de
Schmuckgutachten München www.schmuckgutachten.net
Siemens Nixdorf AG www.siemens.de
Sixt Autovermietung www.sixt.de
Spedition Talke www.talke.de
Sportsfreund www.sports-freund.de
Stadt Pforzheim www.pforzheim.de
Stadtverwaltung Deggendorf www.deggendorf.de
SÜDWOHNBAU GmbH & Co. Verwaltungs- KG www.swb-kg.de
Susina GmbH www.susina.biz
Sweets Global Network www.sg-network.org
Sybex Verlag www.sybex.de
Telekom www.telekom.de
tewi Verlag www.tewi.info
The People Group www.peopletrust.de
TopDirect Communication www.topdirectnet.de
Traffic Werbeagentur www.traffic.de
TRIA software AG www.tria.de
Triplex GmbH www.triplex.de
Troost GmbH www.troost-gmbh.com
Vita GmbH
Vogel Verlag
Weickmann & Weickmann www.weickmann.de
Weka Verlag www.weka.de
Wirtschaftswoche www.wirtschaftswoche.de
world of staff www.world-of-staff.de
Zahnarztpraxis Dr. Stumpenhausen www.zahn-aesthet.de
Zenith Data Systems www.zenithdatasystems.de
Ziff Davis Verlag www.zdnet.de
ZVSMM GmbH
Yacht-Charter-Systems
Charter + Booking - Software
ManyPDF
PDF-Merger
RoomManager
Hospitality Management